LIFT UP YOUR VOICE



Poor old Jim's white as a ghost
He's found the answer that we lost
We're all weeping now, weeping because
There ain't nothing we can do to protect you

O children

Lift up your voice, lift up your voice
Children
Rejoice, rejoice

Hey little train! We are all jumping on

The train that goes to the Kingdom
We're happy, Ma, we're having fun
And the train ain't even left the station

Hey, little train! Wait for me!

I once was blind but now I see
Have you left a seat for me?
Is that such a stretch of the imagination?

Hey little train! Wait for me!

I was held in chains but now I'm free
I'm hanging in there, don't you see
In this process of elimination

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


En gratisdesign av:

jennyjanssons.com

Bilder i headern från weheartit.com


RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratis bloggdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!